Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of MRW, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Lifetime Achievement Award: Vote now! SCROLL DOWN THIS PAGE TO VOTE

Voting has begun for the Lifetime Achievement Award to be given out at the National Recycling Awards on November 14. Who do you think should win? With nine people nominated, who do you think should be the winner and receive the award at the most glamorous event in the recycling and waste management industry? The nominees are: Jeff Cooper, Environment Agency Geoff Hadfield, Hadfield Wood Recyclers Peter Jones, Biffa Colin Kirkby, LARAC Jennie Price, WRAP (formerly of) Bob Read, Hyder Consulting Kay Twitchen, Essex County Council Duncan Wemyss, MVDA Bernard Whittle, Lancashire County Council To cast your vote, visit the front page of (you may need to scroll down) and simply click on the button of who you would like to win, then hit the vote now button. Only one vote per person is allowed. The winner will be announced at the glittering National Recycling Awards on November 14 at the International Centre, Telford.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.